



St Joseph & St Bede's RC Primary School

A VOLUNTARY ACADEMY LOCAL GOVERNING BODY INFORMATION

Name	Type of Governor	Responsibilities
Jane Myerscough	Ex-Officio	Headteacher
Claire McEntyre	Foundation	Chair of Governors Wellbeing & Inclusion Governor Safeguarding Governor
Marie Boles	Foundation	SEND Governor
Esteri Chikerema	Foundation	
Anna Evers	Foundation Governor	Citizenship/RE Governor
Darren Walsh	Parent Governor	Vice- Chair Pupil Premium Governor Expressive Arts Governor
Neil Berry	Parent Governor	Humanities Governor
Matthew Hainsworth	Foundation Governor	STEM Governor
Sarah Prince	Staff Governor	